facebook twitter youtube

City Staff Directory

Department        Position Contact Phone Email
         
Building Department Clerk  Heidi Barckholtz 248.581.2633  hbarkholtz@hwmi.org
City Manager City Manager Amy Sullivan  248.581.2632 asullivan@
hwmi.org
 
Code Enforcement Code Enforcement Officer Hank
Berry
 248.581.2637 hberry@hwmi.org
City Clerk Clerk-Treasurer Joy Solanskey   248.581.2631 jsolanskey@
hwmi.org
Finance Department Director Tony Lehmann  248.581.2640 tlehmann@
hwmi.org
  Deputy Director Tim Rowland 248.581.2639 trowland@hwmi.org
Library Director Anne Hage 248.543.9720 ahage@huntington-woods.lib.mi.us
Parks and Recreation Depatment Main Phone Line   248.541.3030  
  Director Mary Gustafson ext. 711 mgustafson@
hwmi.org
  Childcare Director Lisa Anderson  ext. 719 landerson@
hwmi.org
 
  Maintenance/
Program Aide
Elaine Eggleston ext. 714 maintenance@
hwmi.org
  Program
Coordinator
Bridget Brown  ext. 717 bbrown@hwmi.org
  Maintenance/
Program Aide
Daniel Monaco ext. 718 maintenance@
hwmi.org
  Pre-kindergarten Program Director Terri
Nielsen
ext. 710 tnielsen@
hwmi.org
  Supervisor Colette Nutton ext. 709 cnutton@hwmi.org 
  Front Desk
Clerk
Kathy Seidl 248.541.3030 kseidl@hwmi.org
  Program
Coordinator
Tracy Shanley ext. 716  tshanley@hwmi.org 
  Parks
Supervisor
Steve Wasinski 248.547.1888 swasinski@
hwmi.org
  Records
Clerk
Jan Alpert 248.581.2710 jalpert@
hwmi.org
Planning Zoning
Administrator
Hank Berry 248.581.2637 hberry@hwmi.org
Public Safety Department Director Andrew Pazuchowski 248.581.2657 apazuchowski@
hwmi.org
Public Safety
Detective Bureau
Detective
Lieutenant
Ben Zawacki 248.581.2656 bzawacki@
hwmi.org
DPW        
Operations Manager Jay Mader  248.547.1888 jmader@hwmi.org 
  Supervisor Marty Wozniak 248.547.1888 mwozniak@
hwmi.org
Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer Joy Solanskey 248.581.2638 jsolanskey@
hwmi.org
Water Department  Manager  Jay Mader  248.547.1888 jmader@hwmi.org 
Zoning Zoning
Administrator
Hank Berry  248.581.2637  hberry@hwmi.org